We’re working to get a new Members section so check back soon for the updates.

American Legion

Post 121, SAL, Auxilary Contact: Neil/Sheila Garren
Work 1610 Anderson Dr Williamston SC 29697 Other P.O. Box 81 Pelzer SC 29669 Work Phone: 864-847-4242

Ampa’s Ice Cream

Contact: Kim Porter
Work 340 Adger Rd Easley SC 29642 Work Phone: 864-979-5965

Anderson Career & Technolgy Center

Contact: Hollie Harrell
Work 702 Belton Hwy Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-847-4121

Anderson County Economic Development

Contact: Teri Gilstrap
Work 126 N McDuffie St Anderson SC 29621 Work Phone: 864-260-4386

Anderson Jockey Lot

Contact: Mac McClellion
Work 30 Hwy 29 North Belton SC 29627 Other 120 W. Whitner St Anderson SC 29624 Work Phone: 864-224-2027 Cell Phone: 803-606-2583

Atlantic Computers

Contact: Danny Sutherland
Work 123 Autumn Dr Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-841-8471 Cell Phone: 864-847-5533 Website: www.atlanticcomputers.com

Autech LLC

Contact: Rockey Burgess
Work 400 Palmetto Rd Pelzer SC 29669 Other P.O. Box 248 Willoiamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-844-2400 Website: www.autechllc.com

B&R Servcies

Contact: Bill Jeans
Work 243 Hwy 20 South Anderson Pelzer SC 29669 Work Phone: 864-947-9494

Williamston Home Center, Inc.

Contact: Jim Simpson
Work 29 Pelzer Ave Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-847-9669 Website: www.acehr.com

2015 MEMBER LIST

Ace Hardware 29 Pelzer Ave, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9669 Jim Simpson Jim@acehr.com

American Legion (post 121, SAL,Auxilary) PO Box 81, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-847-4242 Neil/Sheila Garren sgarren50@yahoo.com

Ampa’s Ice Cream 340 Adger Rd., Easley, SC 29642 864 -979- 5965 Kim Porter kevinkimporter@bellsouth.net

Anderson Career & Technolgy Center 702 Belton Hwy, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-4121 Hollie Harrell klancaster@andersonctc.org

Anderson County Economic Development 126 N McDuffie St, Anderson, SC 29621 864-260-4386 Teri Gilstrap TCGilstrap@AndersonCountySC.org

Anderson Jockey Lot 4530 Hwy 29 N, Belton, SC 29627 (mailing:120 W. Whitner St, Anderson, 29624) 864-224-2027 M: 803-606-2583 Mac McClellion info@jockeylot.com

Atlantic Computers 123 Autumn Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-5533 Danny Sutherland danny@atlanticcomputers.com

Autech PO Box 248, Williamston, SC 29697 864-844-2400 Rockey Burgess Rockey@autechllc.com

B&R Servcies 243 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-9494 B Jeanes and Roger Scott bnrservicesinc@gmail.com

Bath Fitter 608 crown Pointe, Duncan, SC 29334 864-980-7661 L. Brown lbrown@bathfittersouth.com

Bath Planet 16 C Brozzini Ct, Greenville, SC 29615 864-849-0167 864-640-7538 Gail Patrick gpatrick@paradisehomeimprove.com

Bill’s Tire Center 240 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-1122 Bill Jeanes

Boots and Thelmas P.O. Box 195, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-276-2426 Lessie Simmons lessiesimmons36@gmail.com

Brent’s Custom Flooring 18 Park St, W Pelzer, SC 29669 864-449-0214 Brent & Paula Payton ppayton13@yahoo.com

Byler Enterprises 2461 Anderson Hwy, Williamston, SC 29697 Samual Byler sbylers@aol.com

Big Creek Water District 250 Mitchell Rd, Belton, SC 29627 864-847-4957 c:864-617-8122 Chuck Cortez chuck@bchwater.com

Bunton’s Exterminating 905 Beaverdam Rd., Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7765 Don Bunton dbunton1261@gmail.com

Calvert Education

Cashwell 310 E. Main St, Unit D, Williamston, SC 29697 847-4310 M:556-2736 Amber Rumsey cashwell6032@fincosc.com

Charles H Knight LLC Real Estate 404 E Main St., Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9384 Anthony Martin anthonydmartin@charter.net

Citizens Insurance 1924 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, SC 29625 864-226-0354 John Thomason jst1220@hotmail.com

Community First Bank PO Box 247, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-5109 Tammy Pitt tpitt@c1stbank.com

Cox & Cole, Attorneys at Law 32 e Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9289 / C:864-221-8556 G Lee Cole, Jr. leecole@coxandcole.com

The Dog House 1601 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-314-1112 Danny Joy na

Duke Power 1636 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, SC 29625 Amber Sullivan amber.sullivan@duke-energy.com

ERS/Radio Shack 514 Greenville St., Williamston, SC 29697 864-8474950 Steve Ellison ERSVideo@Bellsouth.net

Everybody Loves Ice Cream 219 Southern Rd, Belton, SC 29627 864-243-2429 c:864-993-3948 Gary Dvis theicecreamman22@yahoo.com

Eye Care Center 301 E. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 8648474440 Marion Williams drwilliams@eyecarecenterwilliamston.com

Family Vision 2808 E North Ave, Anderson, SC 29625 864-226-6041 / 847-7657 Dirk Graves jajuau@aol.com

First Citizens Bank 113 E. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 8648474505 Faye Meares

Foothills Gun & Pawn 513 W. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1525 Misty Powell powelc@bellsouth.net

Grandma’s Real Homemade Ice Cream 3104 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-226-5600 John Lesley grandmasicecream@yahoo.com

Gray Mortuary 52 Main St, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-6201 Mary Lou Gray graymortuary@charter.net

Gre Don P.O. Box 255, Williamston, SC 29697 8649471925 Greg Hayes gredon@charter.net

G.R.I.T.S. & Friends 304 East Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9027 C: 843-601-3887 Anna Clanton
gritsandfriends@bellsouth.net

H&R Block 14 Greenville Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7811 Bonnie Meeks bmeeks@hrblock.com

Hey Bo! 23 Hindman St, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-556-7502 James Riddle, Sr. heybosc@yahoo.com

House of Pizza 14 N Hamilton St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-6000 Mo Farham mfbirdman@aol.com

The Journal 106 W Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7361 David Meade editor@thejournalonline.com

Karolina Koaches Inc 601 Shiloh Rd, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-845-1462 scott brooks scott@kkrvs.com; bob@kkrvs.com

Lesley Courts & Paving, Inc 314 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-226-5600 c:864-958-5600 John Lesley lcp60inc@yahoo.com

Main Street Quick Lube 211 W. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-840-9445 Donna and Todd Metz

Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc 1618 Easley Highway, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-7888 864-940-2591 Jennifer Upton (contact)
jennifer@mmaauction.com

McDonalds 534 Crawford Rd., Belton, SC 29627 864-847-8478 Kathy Taylor artesataylor@hotmail.com

Meares Auction Group 315 Eastview Rd., Pelzer, SC 29669 864-444-1321 Larry Meares mearesco@aol.com
“ 864-444-5361 Darron Meares darron.meares@mearesauctions.com
“ (MAIN LINE TO USE) 864-444-1322 David Meares david.meares@mearesauctions.com

Palmetto Animal Hosp 10 Roberts Blvd, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7678 James Bulloch pahstaff@bellsouth.net

Palmetto Area Cultural Arts 32 E Main Street, Williamston, SC 29697 864-947-9000 J. Thomas Addison, Jr

Palmetto Family Med 900 Greenville Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1818 Dr. Mack Durham palmettodoc@msn.com

Palmetto Moonshine 200 West Benson St, Anderson, SC 29624 864-760-0469 / 864-226-9917 Bryan/ Trey Boggs info@palmettomoonshine.com

Palmetto Soccer Club PO Box 315, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9289 Drew Johnson robin.tucker@parksterlingbank.com

Paradise Home Improvement, LLC 16-C Brozzini Ct, Greenville, SC 29615

Park Sterling Bank 1722 N Main St, Anderson, SC 29621 864-225-3133 / 934-2758 Robin Tucker susanwmartin125@gmail.com

Phoenix of Anderson PO Box 130, Williamson, SC 29697 Susan Martin palmettoequip@charter.net

Quality Motor Cars 1109 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1400 Ralph Woodson thatsawesome111@aol.com

Restoration Chapel COGOP PO Box 313, Williamston, SC 29697 864-752-7392 Bobby Wilburn (pastor) bwinburn55@gmail.com

Revive Church P O Box 628, Pelzer, SC 29669 864314-3756 Jeremy Sargent/Nancy Sisk Nancy@reviveme.cc

Saluda Quick Stop 1525 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-4149 Mac Horton Grif1911@gmail.com

Shaggy Paws Boarding & Grooming 112 Patches Way, Belton, SC 29627 864-421-2876 Jerry & Charlee Griffith bedeavers27@gmail.com

Smokin Pig 720 Anderson Dr., Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-2323 Ethan Deavers

Smoore Designs 318 Ashley Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-934-0474 m:864-934-0474 Stephanie Moorhead shopsmooredesigns@gmail.com

Southern Smoke, BBQ 220 Hogg Rd, Williamston, SC 29697 864-304-5221 Martin Cox s.smokeBBQ@gmail.com

State Farm/Nanette Holloway 1704 Hwy 86, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-845-3411 Nanette Holloway Nanette.Holloway.t2e2@statefarm.com

Sues Wings and Things 4711 Hwy 81 N, Anderson, SC 29621 864-222-3031 Sue Medlin sueswingsandthings@yahoo.com

Subway PO Box 490, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1030 Gary Horton ghsubway@gmail.com

Sun Belt Realty 120 W Whitner St, Anderson, SC 29624 864-225-3702 / 803-606-2583 Mac McClellion wim@mcclellian.com

Suntrust 1 N. Hamilton St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-3114 Dianne Nalley

TKO Concession 112 Oconee Dr, Spartanburg, SC 29301 864-358-1028 OJ Kinard ojstko@gmail.com

Town Auto, LLC 1500 Anderson Drive, Williamston, SC 29697 864320-1423 / 864-617-3213 Becky or Cory Williams Williams_becky26@yahoo.com

Town of Williamston PO Box 70, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7474 M Mack Durham

Tri-City Napa Auto Parts 242 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-9899 Bill Jeanes

Trotter Holdings, Inc PO Box 58, Williamston, SC 29697 864-303-7822 Chris Trotter jctrotter@charter.net

Upstate’s Choice Insurance PO Box 471, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-844-7500 /864-359-4025 Justin Reid jreid@upstateschoice.com

Upstate Federal CU 4 Roberts Blvd., Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-5102 Paulette Kirkpatrick jreid@upstateschoice.com

Wrights Mini Donuts 135 Jasmine Lane, Pendleton, SC 29670 864-245-7334 Tony Wright carelesstreats@yahoo.com

Carolina Cleaning (Daniel Leopard) 510 Cheddar Rd., Belton, SC 29627 Daniel Leopard daniel@carolinacleaning.biz

Williamston Laundromat 8512 Old Greenville Highway, Easley SC 29642 864-934-1642 Roxanne Hall roxanne.ellison81@gmail.com

Ultimate Gutter Guard 1200 Woodruff Rd. Greenville, SC 29607 864-458-8373 Amber Zimmer azimmer@greenvillegutterguard.com

Bath Fitter (same as above) add to email distribution list Dlancaster@bathfittersouth.com

Milliken 409 Gossett Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-716-7143 Michael Brandt michael.brandt@milliken.com