Membership Drive Underway! We’re working to get new Members, so check back soon for the updates –

2018 Member List

Bunton Exterminating
ACTC Dist. 1&2
The Journal, Inc
Gray Mortuary
Big Creek Water & Sewerage District
McDonald’s
Charles H. Knight LLC
Ace Hardware & Rental
Foothill’s Gun & Pawn
Anderson Jockey Lot
BP Station/Saluda Quick Stop
Town of Williamston
Envision Williamston
Town of West Pelzer
Design Depot
First Citizens Bank
Autech LLC
Gre-Don LLC
Eye Care Center
Town of Pelzer
Palmetto Animal Hospital
Meares Auction Group
Cox and Cole LLC
Fiesta Mexican
Atlantic Computers
H&R Block
Citizens Insurance Agency
Phoenix of Anderson, Inc
Milliken and Company
Community First Bank
Rep. Anne Thayer
Countybank
Main Street Quick Lube
Historic Davenport Event Venue
Cornerstone Custom Cabinets
Holly’s Concession
SC Senator Michael W. Gambrell

American Legion

Post 121, SAL, Auxilary Contact: Neil/Sheila Garren
Work 1610 Anderson Dr Williamston SC 29697 Other P.O. Box 81 Pelzer SC 29669 Work Phone: 864-847-4242

Ampa’s Ice Cream

Contact: Kim Porter
Work 340 Adger Rd Easley SC 29642 Work Phone: 864-979-5965

Anderson Career & Technolgy Center

Contact: Hollie Harrell
Work 702 Belton Hwy Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-847-4121

Anderson County Economic Development

Contact: Teri Gilstrap
Work 126 N McDuffie St Anderson SC 29621 Work Phone: 864-260-4386

Anderson Jockey Lot

Contact: Mac McClellion
Work 30 Hwy 29 North Belton SC 29627 Other 120 W. Whitner St Anderson SC 29624 Work Phone: 864-224-2027 Cell Phone: 803-606-2583

Atlantic Computers

Contact: Danny Sutherland
Work 123 Autumn Dr Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-841-8471 Cell Phone: 864-847-5533 Website: www.atlanticcomputers.com

Autech LLC

Contact: Rockey Burgess
Work 400 Palmetto Rd Pelzer SC 29669 Other P.O. Box 248 Willoiamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-844-2400 Website: www.autechllc.com

B&R Servcies

Contact: Bill Jeans
Work 243 Hwy 20 South Anderson Pelzer SC 29669 Work Phone: 864-947-9494

Williamston Home Center, Inc.

Contact: Jim Simpson
Work 29 Pelzer Ave Williamston SC 29697 Work Phone: 864-847-9669 Website: www.acehr.com

2015 MEMBER LIST

Ace Hardware 29 Pelzer Ave, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9669 Jim Simpson Jim@acehr.com

American Legion (post 121, SAL,Auxilary) PO Box 81, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-847-4242 Neil/Sheila Garren sgarren50@yahoo.com

Ampa’s Ice Cream 340 Adger Rd., Easley, SC 29642 864 -979- 5965 Kim Porter kevinkimporter@bellsouth.net

Anderson Career & Technolgy Center 702 Belton Hwy, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-4121 Hollie Harrell klancaster@andersonctc.org

Anderson County Economic Development 126 N McDuffie St, Anderson, SC 29621 864-260-4386 Teri Gilstrap TCGilstrap@AndersonCountySC.org

Anderson Jockey Lot 4530 Hwy 29 N, Belton, SC 29627 (mailing:120 W. Whitner St, Anderson, 29624) 864-224-2027 M: 803-606-2583 Mac McClellion info@jockeylot.com

Atlantic Computers 123 Autumn Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-5533 Danny Sutherland danny@atlanticcomputers.com

Autech PO Box 248, Williamston, SC 29697 864-844-2400 Rockey Burgess Rockey@autechllc.com

B&R Servcies 243 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-9494 B Jeanes and Roger Scott bnrservicesinc@gmail.com

Bath Fitter 608 crown Pointe, Duncan, SC 29334 864-980-7661 L. Brown lbrown@bathfittersouth.com

Bath Planet 16 C Brozzini Ct, Greenville, SC 29615 864-849-0167 864-640-7538 Gail Patrick gpatrick@paradisehomeimprove.com

Bill’s Tire Center 240 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-1122 Bill Jeanes

Boots and Thelmas P.O. Box 195, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-276-2426 Lessie Simmons lessiesimmons36@gmail.com

Brent’s Custom Flooring 18 Park St, W Pelzer, SC 29669 864-449-0214 Brent & Paula Payton ppayton13@yahoo.com

Byler Enterprises 2461 Anderson Hwy, Williamston, SC 29697 Samual Byler sbylers@aol.com

Big Creek Water District 250 Mitchell Rd, Belton, SC 29627 864-847-4957 c:864-617-8122 Chuck Cortez chuck@bchwater.com

Bunton’s Exterminating 905 Beaverdam Rd., Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7765 Don Bunton dbunton1261@gmail.com

Calvert Education

Cashwell 310 E. Main St, Unit D, Williamston, SC 29697 847-4310 M:556-2736 Amber Rumsey cashwell6032@fincosc.com

Charles H Knight LLC Real Estate 404 E Main St., Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9384 Anthony Martin anthonydmartin@charter.net

Citizens Insurance 1924 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, SC 29625 864-226-0354 John Thomason jst1220@hotmail.com

Community First Bank PO Box 247, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-5109 Tammy Pitt tpitt@c1stbank.com

Cox & Cole, Attorneys at Law 32 e Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9289 / C:864-221-8556 G Lee Cole, Jr. leecole@coxandcole.com

The Dog House 1601 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-314-1112 Danny Joy na

Duke Power 1636 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, SC 29625 Amber Sullivan amber.sullivan@duke-energy.com

ERS/Radio Shack 514 Greenville St., Williamston, SC 29697 864-8474950 Steve Ellison ERSVideo@Bellsouth.net

Everybody Loves Ice Cream 219 Southern Rd, Belton, SC 29627 864-243-2429 c:864-993-3948 Gary Dvis theicecreamman22@yahoo.com

Eye Care Center 301 E. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 8648474440 Marion Williams drwilliams@eyecarecenterwilliamston.com

Family Vision 2808 E North Ave, Anderson, SC 29625 864-226-6041 / 847-7657 Dirk Graves jajuau@aol.com

First Citizens Bank 113 E. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 8648474505 Faye Meares

Foothills Gun & Pawn 513 W. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1525 Misty Powell powelc@bellsouth.net

Grandma’s Real Homemade Ice Cream 3104 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-226-5600 John Lesley grandmasicecream@yahoo.com

Gray Mortuary 52 Main St, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-6201 Mary Lou Gray graymortuary@charter.net

Gre Don P.O. Box 255, Williamston, SC 29697 8649471925 Greg Hayes gredon@charter.net

G.R.I.T.S. & Friends 304 East Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9027 C: 843-601-3887 Anna Clanton
gritsandfriends@bellsouth.net

H&R Block 14 Greenville Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7811 Bonnie Meeks bmeeks@hrblock.com

Hey Bo! 23 Hindman St, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-556-7502 James Riddle, Sr. heybosc@yahoo.com

House of Pizza 14 N Hamilton St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-6000 Mo Farham mfbirdman@aol.com

The Journal 106 W Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7361 David Meade editor@thejournalonline.com

Karolina Koaches Inc 601 Shiloh Rd, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-845-1462 scott brooks scott@kkrvs.com; bob@kkrvs.com

Lesley Courts & Paving, Inc 314 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-226-5600 c:864-958-5600 John Lesley lcp60inc@yahoo.com

Main Street Quick Lube 211 W. Main St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-840-9445 Donna and Todd Metz

Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc 1618 Easley Highway, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-7888 864-940-2591 Jennifer Upton (contact)
jennifer@mmaauction.com

McDonalds 534 Crawford Rd., Belton, SC 29627 864-847-8478 Kathy Taylor artesataylor@hotmail.com

Meares Auction Group 315 Eastview Rd., Pelzer, SC 29669 864-444-1321 Larry Meares mearesco@aol.com
“ 864-444-5361 Darron Meares darron.meares@mearesauctions.com
“ (MAIN LINE TO USE) 864-444-1322 David Meares david.meares@mearesauctions.com

Palmetto Animal Hosp 10 Roberts Blvd, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7678 James Bulloch pahstaff@bellsouth.net

Palmetto Area Cultural Arts 32 E Main Street, Williamston, SC 29697 864-947-9000 J. Thomas Addison, Jr

Palmetto Family Med 900 Greenville Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1818 Dr. Mack Durham palmettodoc@msn.com

Palmetto Moonshine 200 West Benson St, Anderson, SC 29624 864-760-0469 / 864-226-9917 Bryan/ Trey Boggs info@palmettomoonshine.com

Palmetto Soccer Club PO Box 315, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-9289 Drew Johnson robin.tucker@parksterlingbank.com

Paradise Home Improvement, LLC 16-C Brozzini Ct, Greenville, SC 29615

Park Sterling Bank 1722 N Main St, Anderson, SC 29621 864-225-3133 / 934-2758 Robin Tucker susanwmartin125@gmail.com

Phoenix of Anderson PO Box 130, Williamson, SC 29697 Susan Martin palmettoequip@charter.net

Quality Motor Cars 1109 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1400 Ralph Woodson thatsawesome111@aol.com

Restoration Chapel COGOP PO Box 313, Williamston, SC 29697 864-752-7392 Bobby Wilburn (pastor) bwinburn55@gmail.com

Revive Church P O Box 628, Pelzer, SC 29669 864314-3756 Jeremy Sargent/Nancy Sisk Nancy@reviveme.cc

Saluda Quick Stop 1525 Anderson Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-4149 Mac Horton Grif1911@gmail.com

Shaggy Paws Boarding & Grooming 112 Patches Way, Belton, SC 29627 864-421-2876 Jerry & Charlee Griffith bedeavers27@gmail.com

Smokin Pig 720 Anderson Dr., Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-2323 Ethan Deavers

Smoore Designs 318 Ashley Rd, Anderson, SC 29621 864-934-0474 m:864-934-0474 Stephanie Moorhead shopsmooredesigns@gmail.com

Southern Smoke, BBQ 220 Hogg Rd, Williamston, SC 29697 864-304-5221 Martin Cox s.smokeBBQ@gmail.com

State Farm/Nanette Holloway 1704 Hwy 86, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-845-3411 Nanette Holloway Nanette.Holloway.t2e2@statefarm.com

Sues Wings and Things 4711 Hwy 81 N, Anderson, SC 29621 864-222-3031 Sue Medlin sueswingsandthings@yahoo.com

Subway PO Box 490, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-1030 Gary Horton ghsubway@gmail.com

Sun Belt Realty 120 W Whitner St, Anderson, SC 29624 864-225-3702 / 803-606-2583 Mac McClellion wim@mcclellian.com

Suntrust 1 N. Hamilton St, Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-3114 Dianne Nalley

TKO Concession 112 Oconee Dr, Spartanburg, SC 29301 864-358-1028 OJ Kinard ojstko@gmail.com

Town Auto, LLC 1500 Anderson Drive, Williamston, SC 29697 864320-1423 / 864-617-3213 Becky or Cory Williams Williams_becky26@yahoo.com

Town of Williamston PO Box 70, Williamston, SC 29697 864-847-7474 M Mack Durham

Tri-City Napa Auto Parts 242 Hwy 20S, Pelzer, SC 29669 864-947-9899 Bill Jeanes

Trotter Holdings, Inc PO Box 58, Williamston, SC 29697 864-303-7822 Chris Trotter jctrotter@charter.net

Upstate’s Choice Insurance PO Box 471, Piedmont, SC 29673 864-844-7500 /864-359-4025 Justin Reid jreid@upstateschoice.com

Upstate Federal CU 4 Roberts Blvd., Williamston, SC 29697 864-841-5102 Paulette Kirkpatrick jreid@upstateschoice.com

Wrights Mini Donuts 135 Jasmine Lane, Pendleton, SC 29670 864-245-7334 Tony Wright carelesstreats@yahoo.com

Carolina Cleaning (Daniel Leopard) 510 Cheddar Rd., Belton, SC 29627 Daniel Leopard daniel@carolinacleaning.biz

Williamston Laundromat 8512 Old Greenville Highway, Easley SC 29642 864-934-1642 Roxanne Hall roxanne.ellison81@gmail.com

Ultimate Gutter Guard 1200 Woodruff Rd. Greenville, SC 29607 864-458-8373 Amber Zimmer azimmer@greenvillegutterguard.com

Bath Fitter (same as above) add to email distribution list Dlancaster@bathfittersouth.com

Milliken 409 Gossett Dr, Williamston, SC 29697 864-716-7143 Michael Brandt michael.brandt@milliken.com